ACFR HIATUS: Indefinite

There’s currently a situation for translators for novels hosted on a… certain site. I’m not sure how I should feel about it, but for now, this novel will be on hiatus! I actually was having fun translating the chapters for the next arc, so this really sucks hehe. At least I can go back and edit any chapters that haven’t been properly proofed. I’ll see if I can host my novel on a site, or maybe just. if I did do passwords on this site, I wouldn’t feel comfortable knowing that someone could rip off my work and be paid, so maybe a discord server? A hosting site would be much more preferable :3 Anyways, until next time!

8 Comments

  1. This is really terrible situation, I don’t have any words for that… I saw that a lot of sites go on discord or blocking ‘right cliks’ on their sites. Take care and get some rest, maybe it will be better soon… I hope… Well, there is always option for join one of translation sites. One more time, thank You for Your work and do what You do think is right!

    Like

    1. Mozzarella says:

      QwQ I hope you make a discord

      Like

    2. Good says:

      i wish i could do somethinf like blocking right clicks, but my site is the free version 😛 i might be moving to a hosting site soon! just checking out the situation, im still translating chapters! they just won’t be posted for now hehe

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Good to hear that You don’t dropping this novel! ❤️ And I saw that You thinking on moving on CG. I’m there so I can only try to tempt You to join them XDD One more time thank You for Your wonderful work and wish You th best! (๑°꒵°๑)・*♡

        Like

  2. Silverosprey says:

    Oh nooo! Already missing my updates, thank you for your hard work so far. I hope I get to read the end of this one day! X

    Like

    1. Good says:

      hehe, im thinking of moving to chrysanthemum garden actually! it’ll just be awhile, i just want to scope out the situation first 😙

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Silverosprey says:

        Good to know, I check in there regularly, so I’ll keep an eye out for you! X

        Like

  3. So did you already move? Did you dropped? What is the situation? Just curious I miss the translatings.

    Like

Leave a Comment